ACC 2012
HOME >

Expo Contacts

If you need an answer, we're here to help. Not sure who to contact? Then call the ACC Expo Hotline at (866) 353-0508 or (202) 375-6185, or send us an e-mail at acc-exhibits@acc.org.


ACC Contacts
Susan Krys
Senior Director—Expo, Promotions & Industry Events
Phone: (866) 353-0508 • (202) 375-6669
skrys@acc.org
Glenn Feder
Director, Sales—Expo, Promotions & Industry Events
Phone: (866) 353-0508 • (202) 375-6371
gfeder@acc.org
Operations, Logistics, Booth Regulations, EAC Requests, Additional Booth Activity Requests
Kent Riffert
Director, Logistics—Expo, Promotions & Industry Events
Phone: (866) 353-0508 • (202) 375-6439
kriffert@acc.org
Learning Destinations™, including Industry-Expert Theater and Interactive Learning Labs
Amy Peters
Director, Learning Destinations—Expo, Promotions & Industry Events
Phone: (866) 353-0508 • (202) 375-6282
apeters@acc.org
Exhibit Space & ExpoSuite Sales
Michael Phillips
Associate Director, Sales—Expo, Promotions & Industry Events
Phone: (866) 353-0508 • (202) 375-6634
mphillips@acc.org
Applications, Payments, Online and ExpoGuide Listings,
Company Updates

Angela Bailey
Senior Specialist, Exhibitor Relations—Expo, Promotions & Industry Events
Phone: (866) 353-0508 • (202) 375-6458
abailey@acc.org
Expo Publications, including Website, ExpoExtra, Prospectus, ExpoGuide; Promotional Materials
Kelly Harvey
Senior Specialist, Marketing—Expo, Promotions & Industry Events
Phone: (866) 353-0508 • (202) 375-6521
kharvey@acc.org
Satellite Events; Promotional/Corporate Support Opportunities
Annette Bacchus
Specialist, Sales & Fulfillment—Expo, Promotions & Industry Events
Phone: (800) 253-4636, ext. 6437 • (202) 375-6437
abacchus@acc.org
CME/CNE/CE-Certified Educational Opportunities
Amanda Pauley
Director, Lifelong Learning Products
Phone: (800) 253-4636, ext. 6416 • (202) 375-6416
apauley@acc.org
Media at ACC.13; Exhibitor Newsroom
Rachel Cagan
Associate Specialist, Media Relations
Phone: (800) 253-4636, ext. 6395 • (202) 375-6395
rcagan@acc.org
General Service Contractor Contacts
GES Customer Service
Phone: (800) 475-2098 • (702) 515-5970
Fax: (800) 329-1437 • (702) 515-5972
servicenter@ges.com
GES Exposition Services
Sharon Hosang
National Account Manager
Phone: (409) 924-0600
shosang@ges.com

J.T. Hannon
Material Handling & Freight
Phone: (407) 509-1251
jhannon@ges.com
Housing & Registration Contacts
Exhibitor Housing Assistance
J. Spargo & Associates
Phone: (800) 699-5113 • (703) 449-6418
Fax: (703) 631-1167
accexhibitorhousing@jspargo.com
Exhibitor Registration/Badge Assistance
J. Spargo & Associates
Phone: (800) 699-5113 • (703) 449-6418
Fax: (703) 631-1167
accexhibitorreg@jspargo.com

Go back to top